bloopers

Super Bloopers!

I thought it was time to share another blooper. I was thinking of posting my bloopers on Friday’s to give you a good smile! Why not, it’s the end of the week, the weekend is upon us and smiling makes us feel happy! So, I have quickly come to realize in my first 2 weeks as a blogger, that many of my bloopers are created by my pets.Β  They seem to like to photo bomb, or just plain take over photo shoots. So here is a blooper from a camping post I’ve been working on. My Cat Pearl is the star of this post!

Happy Friday,

XOXO Kara

DSC_0011_01
Pearl has taken over the AG tent!
DSC_0010_01
What is in that sleeping bag, and why is it in my tent?????
15 thoughts on “Super Bloopers!

  1. Pearl is a pretty funny kitty, and kind of mean! Right after this picture I tried to get her out of the tent, and she hissed at me and bit my hand! She was a Ferrel cat that was tamed so she has that “fight for your life” instinct still in her. She is 3 years old

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

