Winter Wonderland

Winter Wonderland Adventures….

I am on my midwinter vacation with my family.  My mom got me this super cute Valentines outfit and surprised me this morning! It was sitting at my spot at the table, with a bag of candy, a new Beanie Boo named Cuddly, and a delicious breakfast.  My brothers got surprises as well, but theirs are boring to me! You know, footballs, ebay gift cards, ect……!

I will post more Winter Wonderland pics as I get them!

XOXO Kara

image
These items were all sold separately, except the leggings/tunic set. the boots are really cute with 2 side buttons and elastic to hold them on. I love the zip up fur coat, and the ear muffs stay on Maryellen’s head great!

 

6 thoughts on “Winter Wonderland Adventures….

Leave a Reply

