bloopers · Uncategorized

Friday Funnies….Birthday Bloopers

Tomorrow is somebodies Birthday, and Pearl just had to crash the party! My mom and I were working on a Birthday post for tomorrow and the cat was up to her usual hi-jinx. This time she found a little black bug and decided to catch it…….and the rest can be seen below!

Happy Friday

XOXO Kara

DSC_0740_01
There’s a Bug, There’s a Bug…………
DSC_0743_01
Don’t fear, I’ll come around the backside and bust through this party!
DSC_0745_01
Oh NO, I knocked Saige over!
DSC_0730_01
The only thing to do now is hide, and hope the humans didn’t see me!
13 thoughts on “Friday Funnies….Birthday Bloopers

  1. Hehe! Pearl’s so cute, even though she is naughty. πŸ˜‰ I have a stuffed animal that likes to crash our parties, too. (My polar bear! :P)

    CutePolarBear

    Liked by 1 person

    1. My Polar Bear’s name is Freddie, but he mostly goes by Polar Bear. πŸ˜‰ I know, they are! They usually look so innocent, too!

      CutePolarBear

      Like

  2. LOL, my cats do that all the time too although ( confession ) sometimes it’s me who accidentally knocks over one of them during a photoshoot. I can totally relate to this!

    Like

Leave a Reply

