Girls just want to have fun.... · Outdoors with Dolls · Saturday/Sunday Styles

Ahoy Matey’s………

Good Morning Friends,

I have a special treat for you this morning, well I guess Rebecca does! The newest addition to my special “Hand-Made” AG clothes, the Sailor”ette” dress. My grandma made this for me and it is so adorable. What a perfect outfit to take on my beach trip next week.

It is a one piece dress, with full Velcro down the back for easy dressing.  The fabric is adorable with sail boats. The hat stays on just perfectly and looks great with Rebecca’s curls. The finishing touch, those shoes. Oh my,my how cute are these shoes? Navy blue with little anchors embroidered on the top. They are not only cute, but practical for “Walking the Plank”!

We are going to head off Sailing the Seas, (at least pretending too anyway).

Happy Monday,

XOXO Kara

DSC_0660_01
Sailor”ette” Dress
DSC_0661_01
Nautical printed fabric of blue with red and white sail boats
DSC_0662_01
How Cute is this sailor hat????
DSC_0663_01
This tops my list of one of the most cute pair of shoes ever!!
DSC_0665_01
Side view
DSC_0669_01
Full length velcroe for easy on and off
DSC_0668_01
Super adorable cape is incorporated into the dress
DSC_0671_01
Rebecca is the perfect model!
DSC_0673
Walk the plank!
9 thoughts on “Ahoy Matey’s………

  1. Very cute blog! I live your humor; They are not only cute, but practical for “Walking the Plank”!

    I look forward one day seeing the romper.

    Mom

    >

    Like

Leave a Reply

